SFT_2021 banner adHerndon_banner 8-16-21Blynds_8-5-21Special Edition 21_bannerAddison Brangus_9-8-21Silveus Ins_banner
Advertise With Us Subscribe Today Facebook
Not a member? Membership has its privileges— Register today! • Make SLS your homepage!
home articles Industry News |

TSCRA elects leadership

published: August 20th 2021
source: TSCRA

The Texas & South-western Cattle Raisers Association (TSCRA) met the last weekend of July and voted in seven new board members. Those members are John Greer, Henrietta; Heath Grigg, Kingsville; Stefan March-man, Fort Worth, Frank McLellan, Takoka; Wade Perks, San Angelo; James Uhl, Fort McKavett; and Tom Watson, Mule-shoe.
    The association also added three members of the board of directors to its executive committee in-cluding Wayne Cockrell, College Station; Brian McLaughlin, Midland; Lew Thompson, Pearsall.

Site:   Home   Publications   Market Reports   Sale Reports   Sale Calendar   Cattle & Service Directory   Full Commodities Report   Services   About Us   Contact Us

Article Categories:   All   Industry News   Herd Health   Feed & Nutrition   Pastures & Forages   Reproduction   Marketing   Columnists   Production   Genetics & Performance   Weather Forecast   Breed News   Producer Feature Stories   Items of Interest   New Products   Recipes

User:   Login   Logout   Register/Profile   Submit Market Report   Submit Sale Report